2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Wed Oct 30
at
Sterling (Kan.)
7:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 31
at
Southwestern (KS)
5:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Southwestern Christ.
5:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
at
SAGU
TBA
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Eastfield vs Brookhaven
CCC Classic for Christ
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Manhattan Chrst.
@ McPherson, KS CCC Classic for Christ
4:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 12
at
Texas-Tyler #
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 14
at
Texas Wesleyan
TBA
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Harding University #
TBA
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Barclay
6:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
St. Thomas (Tex.)
7:30 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Tex. Permian Basin #
TBA
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
Neb. Christian
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Abilene Christian University #
TBA
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Dallas Baptist
7:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
Ecclesia
Christmas Tournament
TBA
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Ecclesia/Southwestern
2019 DCC Christmas Tournament
TBA
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
Ecclesia
Christmas Tournament
TBA
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
University of St. Mary (KS)
1:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Champion Christian
6:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Ecclesia *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Arlington Baptist *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Kansas Christian *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Southwestern Adventist
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Ozark Christian College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Champion Christian *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Randall *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Arlington Baptist
TBA
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Calvary Unversity
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Central Bible (Mo.) *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Southwestern Adventist
TBA
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Randall %
NCCAA SW Region Tournament
TBA
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
NCCAA SW Region Tournament
@ Manhattan, KS NCCAA SW Region Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
NCCAA SW Region Tournament %
@ Manhattan, KS NCCAA SW Region Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
NCCAA SW Region Tournament
@ Manhattan, KS
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season