Dallas Christian College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
Hannibal-La Grange
12:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Hannibal-La Grange
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Cedar Valley Community College JV
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Richland Community College JV
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Austin
10:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Austin
10:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Park University
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Southwest Assemblies of God University
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Texas Wesleyan
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Kansas Christian College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Kansas Christian College
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Texas-Tyler JV
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Colorado Christian University
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Colorado Christian College
12:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
St. Joseph's Chicago
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
St. Joseph's Chicago
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Blackburn
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Blackburn
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Paris Community College JV
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Southwest Assemblies of God
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Kansas Christian College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Kansas Christian College
12:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Eastfield JV team
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Texas Wesleyan
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Ecclesia
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Ecclesia
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
McMurry
2:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Arlington Baptist *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Arlington Baptist *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Champion University *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Champion University *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Austin
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Manhattan Chrst. *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Manhattan Chrst. *
12:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 27
vs
Cedar Valley *
2:00 PM
H
* Conference